OEM Spare Parts for Siemens® CT Scanners

We deliver promptly, reliably and worldwide – so that your CT is ready for use again as soon as possible.

7,500 spare parts in stock

On over 2,000 square meters of storage space we have almost every spare part in stock.

Tested quality

We test all used spare parts in our in-house test center for full performance.

Slider

Prompt, reliable and worldwide

While the maintenance of a computer tomograph can be planned in advance, a sudden defect causes chaos, both organizationally and economically. In order to keep downtimes in practices and clinics as low as possible, it is crucial to have the right spare parts available in the shortest possible time. We have designed our entire structure and approach to make this possible!

Contact us!

PROMPT SIEMENS Ersatzteil

2000

square meters storage area

7500

Spare parts
in stock

90

Countries supplied so far

1

for an offer when sold from stock

24

after receipt of payment ready to ship

PROMPT MEDSER Medical Parts

Our Services

Junge Frau hinter Bildschirm

Complete offer according to your requirements

You will usually receive an offer for sale from stock within an hour. At your request, we will also calculate and take over the shipping and compare the transport options for you with regard to whether you want to have the spare in the fastest or cheapest way. Shipping and insurance costs are then automatically included in the offer and naturally correspond to the best possible price-performance ratio.

Beladener LKW vor Lagerhalle

CT spare parts available worldwide

International delivery is part of our daily business. So far we have delivered to over 90 countries and the number is constantly increasing. If necessary, we can organize the entire shipment for you, whether within the EU or to the remotest places in the world. After receipt of payment, your spare part will normally be on its way to you within 24 hours.

PROMPT Ersatzteil

Reliable quality

We only sell original Siemens® spare parts – both new and used. In order to guarantee that used parts are in perfect condition, we have installed a test center with special test systems on our premises. For older CT series, spare parts are often no longer available from the manufacturer. The life cycle of an old CT can often be extended efficiently and sustainably with high-quality used spare parts.

Mitarbeiter telefoniert

Find the right spare parts

Finding the right spare part can sometimes be difficult, because even within a product range, different parts can be installed depending on the year of manufacture. That is why our online order form is based on the article number that can be found on every installed part. Basically, you don’t have to do anything more than read it off from the defective part and enter it into our order form. In this way you will always receive the right spare part. Should you still have any questions, the PROMPT team will be happy to advise you personally.

Request Form

    Please send me an offer
    for the following spare part

    I don't have an article number, please contact me. This is my description of the part I want:

    Attach image file (JPG, PNG, GIF):

    About Us

    Slider

    PROMPT Medical Parts was spun off from MEDSER Medial Services in 2015 to sell Siemens® OEM replacement parts for computer tomographs. MEDSER has been a specialist in SIEMENS® computer tomographs for more than 20 years – internationally active and recognized. MEDSErR supports its customers in diagnostic radiology with expert maintenance and repairs of computer tomographs – often well beyond the support period guaranteed by the manufacturer. With a strong parent company behind us, PROMPT delivers new and used CT spare parts worldwide and in record time.

    News

    • The benefits of more slices (6 vs 64)
      In this comparison we compare the performance of two systems. One has 6 slices (like an Emotion 6), the other has 64 slices (like a Sensation 64).
    • Save money with exchange prices
      When buying spare parts you can save a lot of money, as long as you can stick to a few small rules. Besides the outright prices there is the option of exchange prices, especially for the more expensive items.
    • Sensation vs Emotion
      Emotion devices are significantly smaller than those of the Sensation series. It is not only the gantry itself that has smaller dimensions but space must also be created in the floor and outside the building for a Sensation CT.

    Any more questions?
    We will be happy to help.

    Please contact our Service Department:

    +49 (0) 61 04 408 84 – 16

OEM-Ersatzteile für Siemens® CTs

Wir liefern prompt, zuverlässig und weltweit – so dass Ihr CT schnellstmöglich wieder einsatzbereit ist.

7.500 Ersatzteile auf Lager

Auf über 2.000qm Lagerfläche haben wir beinahe jedes Ersatzteil vorrätig.

Getestete Qualität

Alle gebrauchten Ersatzteile testen wir im hauseigenen Testcenter auf volle Leistung.

Slider

Prompt, zuverlässig
und weltweit

Während die Wartung eines Computertomographen von vornherein eingeplant werden kann, sorgt ein plötzlicher Defekt organisatorisch wie wirtschaftlich für Chaos. Um die Ausfallzeiten in Praxen und Kliniken so gering wie möglich zu halten, ist es entscheidend, die richtigen Ersatzteile in kürzester Zeit parat zu haben. Unsere gesamte Struktur und Vorgehensweise haben wir darauf ausgerichtet, genau das zu ermöglichen!

Sprechen Sie uns an!

PROMPT SIEMENS Ersatzteil

2000

Quadratmeter
Lagerfläche

7500

Ersatzteile
auf Lager

90

Länder bisher
beliefert

1

für ein Angebot
bei Verkauf ab Lager

24

nach Zahlungseingang
versandfertig

PROMPT MEDSER Medical Parts

Unsere Services

Junge Frau hinter Bildschirm

Komplettangebot
nach Ihren Wünschen

Ein Angebot für den Verkauf ab Lager erhalten Sie in der Regel schon innerhalb einer Stunde. Auf Ihren Wunsch hin kalkulieren und übernehmen wir zusätzlich auch den Versand und vergleichen für Sie die Transportmöglichkeiten im Hinblick darauf, ob Sie das Ersatzteil auf dem schnellsten oder günstigsten Weg bei sich haben möchten. Versand und Versicherungskosten sind dann automatisch mit im Angebot enthalten und entsprechen selbstverständlich dem bestmöglichen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Beladener LKW vor Lagerhalle

CT-Ersatzteile
weltweit verfügbar

Die internationale Lieferung gehört für uns zum Tagesgeschäft. Bisher haben wir in über 90 Länder geliefert und es werden ständig mehr. Bei Bedarf organisieren wir für Sie den kompletten Versand, egal ob innerhalb der EU oder bis in die entferntesten Orte der Welt. Nach Zahlungseingang begibt sich Ihr Ersatzteil normalerweise schon innerhalb 24h auf die Reise zu Ihnen.

PROMPT Ersatzteil

Zuverlässige
Qualität

Wir vertreiben ausschließlich original Siemens® Ersatzteile – sowohl neu als auch gebraucht. Um bei gebrauchten Teilen einen einwandfreien Zustand zu garantieren, haben wir in unserem Räumlichkeiten ein Testcenter mit speziellen Testsystemen installiert.
Für ältere CT-Baureihen stehen Ersatzteile auf Seiten des Herstellers oft nicht mehr zur Verfügung. Mit hochqualitativen gebrauchten Ersatzteilen lässt sich der Lebenszyklus eines betagten CTs oft effizient und nachhaltig verlängern.

Mitarbeiter telefoniert

Die richtigen
Ersatzteile finden

Das richtige Ersatzteil zu finden kann mitunter schwierig werden, denn selbst innerhalb einer Produktreihe können abhängig vom Herstellungsjahr unterschiedliche Teile verbaut sein. Deswegen basiert unser Online-Bestellformular auf der Artikelnummer, die auf jedem verbauten Teil zu finden ist. Sie müssen im Grunde nichts weiter tun, als diese vom defekten Teil ablesen und in unser Bestellformular eingeben. Auf diese Weise erhalten Sie in jedem Fall, das richtige Ersatzteil. Sollten Sie dennoch Fragen haben, berät das Team von PROMPT sie gerne persönlich.

Anfrageformular

Bitte senden Sie mir ein Angebot
für folgendes Ersatzteil

Mir liegt keine Artikelnummer vor, bitte kontaktieren Sie mich. Dies ist meine Beschreibung des gewünschten Teils:

Bilddatei anhängen (JPG, PNG, GIF):

Über uns

Slider

PROMPT Medical Parts wurde 2015 zum Vertrieb von Siemens® OEM-Ersatzteilen für Computertomographen aus der Firma MEDSER Medial Services ausgegliedert. MEDSER ist seit über 20 Jahren Spezialist für SIEMENS® Computertomografen – international tätig und anerkannt. MEDSER unterstützt seine Kunden aus der diagnostischen Radiologie mit fachkundigen Wartungen und Reparaturen von Computertomografen – oftmals weit über den vom Hersteller gewährleisteten Support-Zeitraum hinaus. Mit einem starken Mutterunternehmen im Rücken liefert PROMPT neue und gebrauchte CT-Ersatzteile weltweit und in Rekordzeit.

News

  • Der Vorteil von mehr Zeilen (6 vs 64)
    In dieser Gegenüberstellung vergleichen wir die Leistung von zwei Geräten. Eines hat 6 Zeilen (beispielsweise ein Emotion 6), das andere 64 Zeilen (wie z.B. ein Sensation 64).
  • Geld sparen mit Austauschpreisen
    Bei der Beschaffung eines neuen Reparaturteils kann man, insofern man sich an ein paar kleine Regeln halten kann, eine Menge Geld sparen. Neben den Gesamtpreisen gibt es nämlich vor allem bei den teuren Produkten den Austauschpreis.
  • Sensation vs Emotion
    Emotion Geräte sind deutlich kleiner als die der Sensation Reihe. Nicht bloß die Gantry selbst hat geringere Dimensionen, auch im Boden und außerhalb des Gebäudes muss für einen Sensation CT Platz geschafft werden.